Executive Leadership Team

Meet our Executive Leadership Team, led by Chief Executive Kym Fell.


Kym Fell

Kym Fell
Chief Executive

Email: kym.fell@whanganui.govt.nz


Bryan Nicholson

Bryan Nicholson 
Chief Operating Officer

Email: bryan.nicholson@whanganui.govt.nz


Mark Hughes Mark Hughes
General Manager, Infrastructure

Email: mark.hughes@whanganui.govt.nz


Charlotte Almond

Charlotte Almond
General Manager, Strategy

Email: charlotte.almond@whanganui.govt.nz


Mike Fermor

Mike Fermor
General Manager, Finance

Email: mike.fermor@whanganui.govt.nz


Leighton Toy

Leighton Toy
General Manager, Property

Email: leighton.toy@whanganui.govt.nz