Whanganui Rural Community Board

The Whanganui Rural Community Board represents and advocates for our rural community.

The board is a body established by statute. It carries out functions and exercises those powers delegated to it by Whanganui District Council.

Board members


Bill-Ashworth_MB62942-2.jpg

Bill Ashworth
Email: bill.ashworth@whanganui.govt.nz 


Michael-Dick_MB62940.jpg

Michael Dick
Email: michael.dick@whanganui.govt.nz


Alistair Duff
Email: alistair.duff@whanganui.govt.nz

 


Sandra Falkner
Email: sandra.falkner@whanganui.govt.nz

 


David (Tex) Matthews – Chair
Email:
 david.matthews@whanganui.govt.nz


Grant Skilton

Grant Skilton – Deputy Chair
Email: grant.skilton@whanganui.govt.nz

 

 

 

 

 


David Wells

David Wells
Email: david.wells@whanganui.govt.nz

 

 

 

 


Appointed Councillors

Cr Murray Cleveland
Email: murray.cleveland@whanganui.govt.nz

Cr Josh Chandulal-Mackay
Email: josh.chandulal-mackay@whanganui.govt.nz