Whanganui Subdivision by-election reminder

18 February 2020, 12:01 PM

Postal voting closes at 12 noon on Tuesday, 18 February 2020 for the election of one member for the Whanganui Rural Community Board’s Whanganui Subdivision.

Only Whanganui Subdivision electors can vote in the by-election.

If you haven’t posted your voting papers by Thursday, 13 February 2020, please hand-deliver them to Whanganui District Council Customer Services, 101 Guyton Street, to ensure they reach us in time.

If you haven’t received your voting papers, or would like more information, please contact Council Electoral Officer, Noeline Moosman, at: noeline.moosman@whanganui.govt.nz

Tagged as: