Mayor & Councillors

​​​Ma​​yor

Hamish McDouall
Email: hamish.mcdouall@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 027 407 6516​​

Councillors

Charlie Anderson
Email: charlie.anderson@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 027 672 1400

Philippa Baker-Hogan
Email: philippa.baker-hogan@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 027 272 7953


 


David Bennett
Email: david.bennett@whanganui.govt.nz 
Phone: 021 650 902

Josh Chandulal-Mackay
Email: josh.chandulal-mackay@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 027 548 4999

Murray Cleveland
Email: murray.cleveland@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 027 448 1758

Helen Craig
Email: helen.craig@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 021 103 0737

Jenny Duncan - Deputy Mayor
Email: jenny.duncan@whanganui.govt.nz 
Phone: 021 669 847

Kate Joblin
Email: kate.joblin@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 027 683 6471

Hadleigh Reid
Email: hadleigh.reid@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 027 6877 307

Alan Taylor
Email: alan.taylor@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 027 348 9684

Rob Vinsen
Email: rob.vinsen@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 021 766 781​

Graeme Young
Email: graeme.young@whanganui.govt.nz
Phone: 027 444 4740

 


 


 

Page reviewed: 11 Jan 2017 11:51am