Executive Leadership Team

​​

Chief Executive
Kym Fell

Email: kym.fell@whanganui.govt.nz

Chief Operating Officer
Bryan Nicholson 

Email: bryan.nicholson@whanganui.govt.nz

 
 
 
 
 
 ​​

Mark HughesGeneral Manager, Infrastructure
Mark Hughes

Email: mark.hughes@whanganui.govt.nz

 

 

 ​​

Charlotte AlmondGeneral Manager, Strategy
Charlotte Almond

Email: charlotte.almond@whanganui.govt.nz


 
 
 
 ​​​

General Manager, Finance
Mike Fermor

Email: mike.fermor@whanganui.govt.nz

 

 ​​​

General Manager, Property
Leighton Toy

Email: leighton.toy@whanganui.govt.nz


General Manager, People and Culture
Greg Arrowsmith​

Email: greg.arrowsmith@whanganui.govt.nz

​ 


 

Page reviewed: 31 May 2017 11:04am